BENTELER Distribution Germany - our locations in your vicinity

The BENTELER Distribution Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG has a nationwide network of locations in Germany, to ensure the best possible customer service. The company’s headquarters are based in Duisburg.

 

BENTELER Distribution Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG
Am Schlütershof 30
D-47059 Duisburg
Phone: +49 203 9934 0
Fax: +49 203 9934 165
distribution.duisburg@benteler.com

pdf

Sales territories
Format: pdf | Filesize: 0.03 MB

Download

Berlin

BENTELER Distribution Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG
Chemnitzer Straße 8
14612 Falkensee
Tel.: +49 3322 277 0
Fax: +49 3322 277 128
distribution.berlin@benteler.com

Leipzig (Außenstelle von Berlin, Start 1. Januar 2016)

BENTELER Distribution Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG
Rosa-Luxemburg-Straße 29
04103 Leipzig
Tel.: +49 341 231037 0
Fax: +49 341 231037 20
distribution.leipzig@benteler.com

Duisburg

BENTELER Distribution Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG
Am Schlütershof 30
47059 Duisburg
Tel.: +49 203 9934 0
Fax: +49 203 9934 165
distribution.duisburg@benteler.com

Frankfurt

BENTELER Distribution Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG
Olof-Palme-Straße 13-17
60439 Frankfurt/M
Tel.: +49 69 904322 0
Fax: +49 69 904322 110
distribution.frankfurt@benteler.com

Hamburg

BENTELER Distribution Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG
Hindenburgstraße 49
22297 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 40 600384 0
Fax: +49 40 600384 29
distribution.hamburg@benteler.com

Mannheim

BENTELER Distribution Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG
Harrlachweg 3
68163 Mannheim
Tel.: +49 621 394 0
Fax: +49 621 316 624
distribution.mannheim@benteler.com

München

BENTELER Distribution Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG
Rüdesheimer Straße 9
80686 München
Tel.: +49 89 78046 0
Fax: +49 89 78099 13
distribution.muenchen@benteler.com

Vaihingen

BENTELER Distribution Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG
Industriestraße 21
71665 Vaihingen/Enz
Tel.: +49 7042 101 0
Fax: +49 7042 101 260
distribution.vaihingen@benteler.com

Locations Benteler Distribution Locations Benteler Distribution