Our commitment: Maximum product and service quality

Our main concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Supplying high quality steel tube products but also ensuring availability, adherence to delivery dates and process efficiency define our claim in all we do, guaranteeing the best possible quality in products and services.

This commitment is supported by a globally installed quality management system, which does not only assess quality as a responsibility towards our customers but also as a measure of our own performance and efficiency. In this respect, we undertake to comply with demanding national and international standards – for all steel tube products we offer as well as for all internal and external processes. Our worldwide locations are certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001 and locally meet the Standard for the Automotive Industry ISO/TS 16949 as well as the Environmental Management System Standard DIN EN ISO 14001.


Our principles: Sustainable economic growth

BENTELER Distribution is aware of its obligation towards suppliers and customers but also towards its employees and the environment. According to our understanding, the success of our business is not only based on economic figures but primarily on far sighted, responsible actions. This sustainable entrepreneurial spirit led the BENTELER Distribution Group to grow to the size it is today.

Achieving our business objectives is solely carried out according to the rules of fair competition by the quality of our own performance. In view of protecting the environment as well as our employees, we commit ourselves to clearly defined environmental and safety objectives.


We commit ourselves to health and safety protection at the workplace

The safety and health of our employees is of great importance for us. Thus, we do not only fulfill the legal requirements, but we do more than that. BENTELER Distribution Germany has received a quality service seal from TÜV Hessen for an exemplary health and safety protection at the workplace.

Our company is supported by TÜV Technische Überwachung Hessen GmbH, Life Service in terms of safety technology and occupational health care. 

ISO9001 Certificates

pdf

ISO9001 - BENTELER Distribution Duisburg
Format: pdf | Filesize: 0.26 MB

Download
pdf

ISO9001 - BENTELER Distribution Duisburg CDC new building
Format: pdf | Filesize: 0.26 MB

Download
pdf

ISO9001 - BENTELER Distribution Falkensee
Format: pdf | Filesize: 0.26 MB

Download
pdf

ISO9001 - BENTELER Distribution Frankfurt
Format: pdf | Filesize: 0.26 MB

Download
pdf

ISO9001 - BENTELER Distribution Hamburg
Format: pdf | Filesize: 0.26 MB

Download
pdf

ISO9001 - BENTELER Distribution Leipzig
Format: pdf | Filesize: 0.26 MB

Download
pdf

ISO9001 - BENTELER Distribution Mannheim
Format: pdf | Filesize: 0.26 MB

Download
pdf

ISO9001 - BDD Mannheim 2
Format: pdf | Filesize: 0.33 MB

Download
pdf

ISO9001 - BENTELER Distribution München
Format: pdf | Filesize: 0.26 MB

Download
pdf

ISO9001 - BENTELER Distribution Paderborn
Format: pdf | Filesize: 0.26 MB

Download
pdf

ISO9001 - BENTELER Distribution Vaihingen
Format: pdf | Filesize: 0.26 MB

Download

TS16949 Certificates

pdf

TS16949 - BENTELER Distribution Mannheim
Format: pdf | Filesize: 0.25 MB

Download
Quality and sustainability Quality and sustainability

Unser Anspruch: Maximale Produkt- und Service-Qualität

Im Zentrum unseres Handelns steht die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden. Die Lieferung qualitativ einwandfreier Stahlrohrprodukte, aber auch die Sicherstellung von Verfügbarkeit, Termintreue und Prozesseffizienz formulieren unseren Anspruch, bei allem was wir tun, größtmögliche Produkt- und Servicequalität zu gewährleisten.

Dieser Anspruch wird getragen von einem global installierten Qualitätsmanagementsystem, das Qualität nicht allein als Verantwortung gegenüber dem Kunden, sondern auch als Messgröße der eigenen Leistungsfähigkeit wertet. So verpflichten wir uns der Einhaltung anspruchsvoller nationaler und internationaler Standards – bei allen angebotenen Stahlrohrprodukten sowie internen und externen Prozessen. Unsere Standorte sind weltweit nach DIN EN ISO 9001 zertifiziert und erfüllen örtlich den Automobilstandard ISO/TS 16949 sowie die Umweltnorm DIN EN ISO 14001.


Unser Selbstverständnis: Nachhaltig wirtschaftliches Wachstum

BENTELER Distribution ist sich ihrer Verpflichtung gegenüber Lieferanten und Kunden, aber auch ihren Mitarbeitern und ihrer Umwelt bewusst. Nach unserem Verständnis fußt unternehmerischer Erfolg nicht allein auf wirtschaftlichen Kennzahlen, sondern vor allem auf einem weitblickenden, verantwortungsvollen Handeln. Allein dieses nachhaltige Unternehmertum hat die BENTELER Distribution-Gruppe zu ihrer heutigen Größe geführt. 

Das Erreichen unserer Unternehmensziele erfolgt ausschließlich nach den Regeln eines fairen Wettbewerbs durch die Qualität der eigenen Leistung. So verpflichten wir uns mit Blick auf die Schonung der Umwelt sowie den Schutz unserer Mitarbeiter klar formulierten Umwelt- und Sicherheitszielen.


Wir setzen uns für Arbeits- und Gesundheitsschutz ein

Die Sicherheit und Gesundheit unserer Mitarbeiter ist ein wichtiges Anliegen für uns. Daher erfüllen wir nicht nur die gesetzlichen Vorgaben, sondern leisten noch weitaus mehr. Vom TÜV Hessen wurde BENTELER Distribution Deutschland mit einem Qualitätsservice-Siegel für vorbildlichen Arbeits- und Gesundheitsschutz ausgezeichnet.

Unser Unternehmen wird von TÜV Technische Überwachung Hessen GmbH, Life Service sicherheitstechnisch und arbeitsmedizinisch betreut.

ISO9001-Zertifikate

pdf

ISO9001 - BENTELER Distribution Duisburg
Format: pdf | Größe: 0.26 MB

Download
pdf

ISO9001 - BENTELER Distribution Duisburg DZL Neubau
Format: pdf | Größe: 0.26 MB

Download
pdf

ISO9001 - BENTELER Distribution Falkensee
Format: pdf | Größe: 0.26 MB

Download
pdf

ISO9001 - BENTELER Distribution Frankfurt
Format: pdf | Größe: 0.26 MB

Download
pdf

ISO9001 - BENTELER Distribution Hamburg
Format: pdf | Größe: 0.26 MB

Download
pdf

ISO9001 - BENTELER Distribution Leipzig
Format: pdf | Größe: 0.26 MB

Download
pdf

ISO9001 - BENTELER Distribution Mannheim
Format: pdf | Größe: 0.26 MB

Download
pdf

ISO9001 - BENTELER Distribution Mannheim 2
Format: pdf | Größe: 0.26 MB

Download
pdf

ISO9001 - BENTELER Distribution München
Format: pdf | Größe: 0.26 MB

Download
pdf

ISO9001 - BENTELER Distribution Paderborn
Format: pdf | Größe: 0.26 MB

Download
pdf

ISO9001 - BENTELER Distribution Vaihingen
Format: pdf | Größe: 0.26 MB

Download

TS16949-Zertifikate

pdf

TS16949 - BENTELER Distribution Mannheim
Format: pdf | Größe: 0.25 MB

Download
Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit